Mercy Chinwo Finally Gifts Us Her Much Anticipated Album Titled; “Satisfied”.

Album: Mercy Chinwo - Satisfied [Zip Download]

“Satisfied”, Album by Mercy Chinwo is indeed one you would never get tired of listening to as it is packed with soul-filling inspirational songs.

Therefore we bring you details of Satisfied Album by; Mercy Chinwo;

  • Free Download Mercy Chinwo; Satisfied Album | Full Download Satisfied Album by; Mercy Chinwo
  • Artist: Mercy Chinwo
  • Tracks: (15)
  • Release Date: July 3rd
  • Year: 2020
  • Genre: Gospel
  • Length: 01:16:23
  • Added by: Admin
  • Updated: 9 hours ago

Album: Mercy Chinwo – Satisfied [Zip Download]

Mercy Chinwo; then dropped Satisfied Album Download. Indeed, Nigerian Gospel minister, Mercy Chinwo has released her much anticipated Album project; hence is titled “Satisfied“.

The album project Satisfied comprises songs such as that of victory, thanksgiving, soul/spirit lifting. Hence, Satisfied Album consists of 15 solid anointed tracks that makes people see the manifestation of God in them and the name of JESUS will be praised. Therefore, If you give this amazing body of work a trial, trust me you would never have any reason to regret it.

Mercy Chinwo Satisfied Album Tracklist

  1. Baby Song
  2. Udeme
  3. Tasted of Your Power
  4. Onye
  5. Obinasom
  6. Onememma [feat. Chioma Jesus]
  7. Na You Dey Reign
  8. Kosi
  9. Oh Jesus
  10. Akamdinelu
  11. Strong Tower
  12. Chinedum
  13. Excess Love Remix [feat. J.J. Hairston]
  14. Sure Thing
  15. No More Pain

Stream/Buy Album Online

Album Zip Download